tutaover.blogg.se

Blue snowball not recognized windows 7
Blue snowball not recognized windows 7








blue snowball not recognized windows 7

Yes, Snowball is currently Windows 8, Windows 7 and Vista compatible. Is the Snowball compatible with Windows 8, Windows 7, and Vista? Is the serial number on the mic higher than 76-065000? I don't think this is your issue but in the support site of Blue it said this. Here's a photo on the problem, Look at "Blue Snowball" beside it there's a Yellow Icon.Įdited by NinjaGamingXD, 18 July 2014 - 09:18 PM. Please if support could be provided for this Topic, It would be greatly appreciated. + that USB I purchased was $20 which was pretty expensive. It's not the USB either, I changed the USB from the one that came with it to another one which I purchased. Using Windows 8, I dout this is the case since it has work on alot of Window's 8 users. Still no luck of the research I did for hours, wonder if I could be provided with assistance. Well the thing is that I plugged it in the back of my computer and it should be 2.0 so I tried many different strategies.

blue snowball not recognized windows 7

I know for a fact the it might be the USB 2.0 problem. What I did is uninstall it, unplugged it and plugged it back in and it still not working. but I'm not exactly sure if that's the case. but it doesn't work I go to Device Management and it shows a "Yellow Symbol" meaning a Window's Error I did a troubleshoot and it showed it as a driver issue. Purchased a Blue Snowball Microphone, and it seems like everything's correctly plugged and all.įirst off, I plugged it in and it installs a driver and the red light shows.










Blue snowball not recognized windows 7